Mein Youtube Kanal

www.youtube/user/ngjazz

Befreundete Musiker

Jürg Freudiger http://www.youtube.com/user/jogibass Mein Lebenspartner und Bassist

Pat Enz http://www.youtube.com/user/enzmusic Gitarplayer

 

Fanny Anderegg http://www.fannyanderegg.ch Jazz Singer, Composer, Author

Brian Bromberg http://www.brianbromberg.net Bass

Cédric Bovet http://www.cedricbovet.com Saxophon

Kevin Chesham http://www.myspace.com/kevincheshamm drummer

Céline Clenin http://www.celineclenin.com Saxophon, Singer, composer

DBC http://www.deathbychocolate.ch

Emiel van Egdom http://www.emielvanegdom.com  Gitarplayer, producer, composer

Sandy Patton http://www.sandypatton.net Jazz Singer

Jos Peperkamp http://www.peperkampmusic.com Trumpet

Phanamanation http://www.phanamanation.ch

Sebastian Portillo www.sebastianportillo.com Composer, Piano, Singer

Patrick Schnyder http://www.patrickschnyder.com Saxophon, composer

Marco Waespi http://www.marcowaespi.com Trumpete

Jamie Wong http://www.jamiewong.li Singer

Daniel Woodtli http://www.danielwoodtli.ch Jazz trumpeter, flugelhorn player, soloist and composer